YULE

YULE

 

It is time to celebrate Yule. One of my favorite holidays.

I am including my Yule Ritual in a downloadable form so you can take them if you like. A nice addition for your  Book Of Shadows. This is my Yule Gift to you.

Blessed Be,

Myrtlelyn

yule1

 

YULE INCENSE

 

Yule Prayer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here are some of my personal Yule photos-Altars, Decorations and Winter Scenes.

Yule 2013

 

 

 

 

1991 altar yule time

 

2014

CIMG0014 (33)

T's Tree  2008 Loris

CIMG0215 (7)

tree4good (3)

 

I hope you have a Merry Blessed Yule )O(

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “YULE

Leave a Reply

